Drawing: Shirley Miller

Executive and Board of Directors

Our Executive consists of seven positions filled by volunteer members who are elected at our Annual Business Meeting in June. Each serves a maximum of three consecutive years. The positions of President, Vice President and Past President are each one-year terms for a total of three consecutive years.
Our Directors are elected at our Annual General Meeting in October and serve a one-year term, with a required minimum of six directors.

2021-2022 Executive

PresidentJanice Firth
Vice PresidentMike Janssens
Past PresidentLaurie Minorgan
TreasurerJane Ledingham, Laurie Minorgan
Recording SecretaryJeanne Pickles Czesnik
Membership SecretaryElly Warren
Publicity SecretaryHeather Bennett

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Roxanna Beddington
Hildegard Dorosh
Dawn Ford
Jane Ledingham
Melanie Myers
Joanna Sperinck